view_3Guys this one I picked up on my own from Priti . See this what is called addiction now where ever I see tags I start answering the question rather than reading the responses 😛 . Ok Now No Bakwas Seedi baat the Tag’s below.

Tag Rules: It’s harder than it looks!(Mind It). Copy to your own note, erase my answers, enter yours, and tag your friends. Use the first letter of your name to answer each of the following questions. They have to be real… nothing made up!(nahi to police pakedega Sabdhan !!!) If the person before you had the same first initial, you must use different answers. You cannot use any word twice and you can’t use your name for the boy/girl name question. Have Fun!!

1. What is your name: Dhiman

2. A four Letter Word: Deal

3. A boy’s Name: Damien [ Hey it can sound similar ]

4. A girl’s Name: Damayanti

5. An occupation: Dentist

6. A color: Deep Blue or Deep any color

7. Something you wear: Dhoti ( I don’t wear it but could find anything with ‘D’ that I wear…come on itna to chalta hai…Pls..)

8. A food: Dosa, Dhokla, Doughnuts , Dark chocolate, Dahi, Doodh ….. [Want more ha… Food with ‘D’…whole book’s there likhun kya?]

9. Something found in the bathroom: Dirty Laundry.

10. A place: Dhakuria [My house in Kolkata is in that area, How can I name any other place…]

11. A reason for being late: Door jammed and couldn’t get out!! [It can be any door Bathroom, house, car but it jammed so…]

12. Something you shout: Damn it!

13. A movie title: Dostana [Abhisek, John, Priyanka wala!]

14. Something you drink: Director’s special [ 😛 ]

15. A musical group:
Deep Purple

16. An animal: Donkey

17. A Street name: Dhakuria Station Road [This is in my hometown . It  holds lots of memories for me….having walked on it almost everyday for 17-18 yrs ]

18. A type of car: Daimler Chrysler

19. A song title: Dhan Tan na… [Kaminey!!! Radio  Kholo to yehi sunne ko milta hai !]

20. A verb: Develop

Now I tag Shilpa, Roshmi, {The Tag Queens !} Shankar, Vipul, Pal, Sid, Mou, Paritosh, Kaddu, Whats in a name, DazeDiva, Nikita, IndianPundit and all who reads this…. Somebody said “Tags are Good” so do it then.

Image Courtsey : http://archive.student.bmj.com/issues/08/03/life/103.php