WordPress bloggers or blogs that support gravatar must have started seeing the depressing stubble face again on their blogs and the rest are seeing the name and the familiar url. Yes! I am back( music please). I have kept my promise and was completely absent from the wired world so much so that didn’t answer your comments even!(a grave sin).

Meanwhile within this time loads and loads of posts have flown under the blogsville which my google reader has been diligently recording, the current count says 430 unread posts. So as I clear the mountain of posts reading and commenting it will be some time before you see posts in this blog :D. And yes I have a lot to talk about. Last obviously not least it was very reassuring to see a post wanting you back soon :), a post awarding you awards and the blog receiving traffic at a constant rate. Though Indiblogger rank has gone down drastically but that’s temporary we all know.

Note: Was away only three weeks or so… but seems ages…

