This one’s from a new source, DazeDiva and this one realllly large set of questions(50) so hold your breath and read on see if you have patience to reach the 50th question… waise you can take breaks in between I won’t mind…

1. What time did you get up this morning?
Honestly 7 O’ clock. What to do I have changed the newspaper man and he drops the paper ‘early’.

2. How do you like your steak?
I am a staunch Hindu so no cow, horse, snake, pig, dog etc only goat, sheep, hen in my list of edible animals….

3. What was the last film you saw at the cinema?
Curious Case of Benjamin Button … quite sometime back right…

4. What is your favourite TV show?
I watch TV for sports, movies & news and occasionally some reality shows but none of them are favorites…

5. If you could live anywhere in the world where would it be?
It would be anywhere… as long as I get edible food(conditions mentioned in No.2 to be applied), place to bath with maintaining my privacy & place to sleep I can live. No real preferances.

6. What did you have for breakfast?
I have started Gymming…stop giggling …yes Gymming so had “light” breakfast.

7. What is your favourite cuisine?
you ask a foodie favourite cuisine 😀 ….Ok one secret I can’t bear Hot(due to heat or chilly) food so anything besides hot I can gorge in…

8. What foods do you dislike?

Not Applicable…Ok you can include the no.2 list in here…

9. Favourite Place to Eat?
Anywhere on land, sea, air as long as the food can reach my mouth no issues I can manage 😉

11. What kind of vehicle do you drive?
I use public transport mostly and I don’t drive them quite obviously…

12. What are your favourite clothes?
Casual and comfortable ones…

13. Where would you visit if you had the chance?
Oh so many places … I have not seen much of the world but like to see maybe Europe next…

14. Cup 1/2 empty or 1/2 full?
No half business… cup has to be full with coffee, Tea or any beverage for that matter.

15. Where would you want to retire?
Oh That’s a long way hopefully by then I’ll see most of the world and decide. It should be my hometown but you never know…

16. Favourite time of day?
Early morning but mostly don’t get to see it 😉 ( By Early I mean pre 6.30 AM. Clear Hai!!)

17. Where were you born?
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India, Asia, Earth, Solar System, Milky Way … don’t know above this…

18. What is your favourite sport to watch?
Football, Cricket, Formula1 racing not in that order

19. Who do you think will not tag you back?
I really don’t know thats for you guys to answer … but do let me know…

20. Person you expect to tag you back first?
Can’t guess it can be any of you… probabilities are high for everyone…

21. Who are you most curious about their responses to this?
All you guys who read this … comments compulsory …BTW the SEO feature of WP lets me know who’s reading my post and not commenting so…(DHAMKI ? )

22. Bird watcher?
Used to watch all the domestic birds(sparrows, crows, Indian Mynah, Eagle etc) in Kolkata but here in Bangalore I see no birds at all !! strange…

23. Are you a morning person or a night person?
not a morning person certainly ….

24. Do you have any pets?
Never thought about them as a requirement in my ‘Perfect Life’ ….

25. Any new and exciting news you’d like to share?
I have met President of America in America…. through the TV Guys, He waved at me and I waved back !!!

26. What did you want to be when you were little?
Oh many things sometime a Airforce Pilot, sometime a writer, well its a longlist… but never thought I’d be techie ….

27. What is your best childhood memory?
Entire childhood is filled with bitter-sweet memories. A number of precious moments … someday If I write my autobiography and able to publish it …  I’ll send a complimentary copy to you if I have your address. Till then you have to wait…

28. Are you a cat or dog person?
None of the above…

29. Are you married?
No (I think you know this answer by now so don’t ask again I get embarassed 😉 )

30. Always wear your seat belt?
Nahi to police pakdega aur faltu ka ghus khayega….

31. Been in a car accident?
Kyun agar kuch huwa hota to main nahi mera bhut yeh sawal ka jawab deta… kaisa asubh question hai yeh… tauba tauba…

32. Any pet peeves?

Hmmm…. Thinking ….. baad mein batata hun….still 18 question left please proceed forward….

33. Favourite Pizza Toppings?
Mushrooms and jalapeños

34. Favourite Flower?
Cauliflower(Phul Gobi) … remember I am a Foodie .. aur kaunsa phul kha sakte hai ?

35. Favourite ice cream?
Ice-creeeeam !!!! Oh I looooooveeeee Ice-creams…(This Foodie has no ‘particular’ favorites… sab chalta hai…)

36. Favourite fast food restaurant?
Many of them in Kolkata…One is Maharani Tea stall in Kolkata… ofcourse those who know about it….arey kya samosa, kachori, jalebi aur chai banata hai simply awesome….muuaah…

37. How many times did you fail your driver’s test?
Don’t drive so question of test doesn’t arrive…

38. From whom did you get your last email?
no not from shaadi.com with ‘her’ photos… its from my onsite boss…. hamesha mazak naa…

39. Which store would you choose to max out your credit card?
I know economies are recovering but still don’t dare to use credit cards nowadays…

40. Do anything spontaneous lately?
Yeah I respond to tags immediately 😉 (Chal jhoote!!! sab jante hai…)

41. Happy with your job?
Oh yes ! marna hai kya is market mein…but honestly I am doing what I chose to so question of being unhappy doesnot arise…

42. Broccoli?
Again food question… uff …need to go for snack bahut energy lag gaya hain is sawala-jawab mein…

43. What was your favourite vacation?
Right now going to hometown and getting nostalgic, emotional and all that natak and coming back and cursing God knows whom…

44. Last person you went out to dinner with?
who cares as long as the food’s great… BTW if you want to know the menu of the day I can tell I still remember that one !!!

45. What are you listening to right now?

Bangla songs of my favorite artists

46. What is your favourite colour?
Blue !!!! ‘Robin Blue’ wala blue….

47. How many tattoos do you have?
actually wanted a dragon on my ‘pot belly’ but Mom’ll throw me out of house so can’t risk losing roof over my head….

48. How many are you tagging for this quiz?
I know people are over burdened with tags and I don’t want to add a marathon Tag to them but would love to see them do it…just take a deep breath and plunge into it….and leave it God…see if I can then you can… CERTAINLY YOU CAN !

49. In What time did you finish this quiz?
90 mins I think… wait this doesnot include the food break and actual job of posting, formatting, spell check… I am giving the time to just type the answers…

50. Coffee Drinker?
Yes ! you know me guys anything related to food ….

Finished Yay !!! Gosh Divya you are a genius you took 45 mins to do this that means less than a min on each question superb.

