Roshmi has tagged me again(actually I was preparing for this one after seeing it at Shilpa‘s Blog, I knew it would come my way somehow) . Roshmi said in comment that I am going through the “Tag Dasa”. Well we have a Solar eclipse coming our way so hope this “Dasa” goes with it. BTW I am not complaining…So FBs(Friends from Blogosphere) the “Tag Dasa” can be continued…

images
Well this one’s called “ABC Tag” that is ABC of me(Know more about me series) and the rules are :

  • Link the person who tagged you.
  • Post the rules on your blog.
  • Share the ABCs of you.
  • Tag 3 people at the end of your post by linking to their blogs.
  • Let the 3 tagged people know that they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their website.
  • Do not tag the same person repeatedly but try to tag different people, so that there is a big network of bloggers doing this tag! (Very Important One!)

A – Available/Single? Both

B – Best friend? Sister, Mom, Dad and ______. The blank space is for my future Gharwali (Anybody listening!)

C – Cake or Pie? Both.(Bhulgaye kya that I am a Foodie)

D – Drink of choice? Saada pani 😉 ( 😛 Have to be politically correct my family sometimes read this blog)

E – Essential item you use every day? Hawa, Pani aur Khana in reverse order.

F – Favorite colour? Blue !

G – Gummy Bears Or Worms? Chi chi… Ganda Bacha … I am a good boy !!!

H – Hometown? Kolkata/Calcutta – The city of joy for bandhs, meetings, michhil(processions), Film festivals, Phuckas (paani puri re baba!), Durga Pujo,  actually the list is endless…

I – Indulgence? Food, Food, (count to infinity)

J – January or February? January coz need to get used to writing the new year correctly on cheks and February for Saraswati Pujo(Bengali’s Valentine’s Day) but that was in teenage now for the memories *sob sob*

K – Kids & their names? Agar Shaadi hui aur bachhe hue to Chunnu, Munnu, Tunnu etc etc….

L – Life is incomplete without? My Family.

M – Marriage date? Panditji this question is for you…. Kundli dekhkar zara inko batana…

N – Number of siblings? Choti si pyari si ek Behna(little sister).

O – Oranges or Apples? Apple !!! Roj khata hun to keep the doctor away ….

P – Phobias/Fears? Well that Chudail is my friend so ab kisse darna ?

Q – Quote for today? “Tags are Good”

R – Reason to smile? Dumbos like me don’t need a reason …

S – Season? Winter in Kolkata & Summer in Bangalore…

T – Tag 3 People? Thinking …

U – Unknown fact about me? Bhaiya itne sawalon ke baad bhi mere baare mein kuch anjan hai…

V – Vegetable you don’t like? Wrong question to wrong person (Without veggies how can I manage to gain so much weight)

W – Worst habit? Nose Picking ….Happy/Kush ???… What question is this? I am a Good boy yaar !!

X – X-rays? Well X-ray, CT-Scan, MRI, USG whatever kind of photography of my body is possible in medical science was done to detect my appendicitis(Chupa rustom) …

Y – Your favorite food? Yeh sahi pucha…but space in this blog is big problem so whatever edible is in my list …U name it…

Z – Zodiac sign? A Goat (Capricorn) kyun koi shaque ?

Now my turn to Tag three people and they are Rashmi , Pal , Mou . All others have been tagged 😀 .
Now hopping on the respective blogs to make them aware of the tag 😛

