Yes I have tagged again by none other than Roshmi so here is the tag
Q: When you looked at yourself in the mirror today, what was the first thing you thought?
A: You look great dude anyway!!! don’t need check the mirror so often ……..
Q: How much cash do you have in your wallet right now?
A: 1 100 note and about 300 in form of Ten and Twenty rupees notes…& lots of chillar(coins) need to fool the pocketmaars
with a fat purse… as for total amount I think all of are good in maths …
Q: What’s a word that rhymes with DOOR?
A: Floor, pore, lore, tore, four, more hindi words jor, shor, mor(don’t know allowed or not) also another english word came
to my mind but can’t publish as this is “clean” blog its starts with W….
Q: What is your favorite ring tone on your phone?
A: Right now Nokia Tune…as others can’t be heard aloud but earlier it used be Bruce Springsteen “Dancing in the Dark”
Q: Who is the 4th person on your missed call list on your cell phone?
A: God !!! What !!! if Call center guys can get a call from God(and the writer expected people to believe it) and being a
part of the sister industry why not me ?
Q: What are you wearing right now?
A: My boxer shorts!!!! well I am at home in front of my computer on comparatively hot evening what else do you expect.
Q: Do you label yourself?
A: No I don’t think so.
Q: Name the brand of the shoes you currently own?
A: Lancer. No Mithsubisi has not diversified but a local brand as none of the “reputed” brands last more than 6 mths thanks
to my feet and Bangalore roads so picked up this one and its going strong even after a year.
Q: Bright or Dark Room?
A: Bright during the day but It should be dark if its my bedroom at night and I am with …… (who else ‘my dreams’ for
which I don’t need lights )
Q: What do you think about the person who took this survey before you?
A: A very humorous person who was 2nd runner-up in the Original humour blog contest at indiblogger.in out of 74 contestants.
Q: What does your watch look like?
A: Right now my watch’s out of battery so managing with cellphone clock but its a golden color titan with golden color
band(its only golden color!!! Mind it).
Q: What were you doing at midnight last night?
A: Saturday midnight what should I have been doing !!! keep guessing I am not giving that one out…
Q: What did your last text message you received on your cell say?
A: Ok its a message from Shaadi.com offering me a life partner @ 20% discount(Monsoon offer !!!)
Q: What’s a word that you say a lot?
A: Its words “I mean”.
Q: Who told you he/she loved you last? (Please exclude spouse, family, children)
A: My Boss !!! BTW he doesn’t read this blog and appraisals are a long way so …..(I mean he’s great guy)
Q: Last furry thing you touched?
A: Teddy of my friends daughter yesterday.
Q: Favorite age you have been so far?
A: Yet to cross that age!
Q: What was the last thing you said to someone?
A: Hum hain Rahi pyar ke phir milenge chalte chalte 🙂 🙂 🙂
Q: The last song you listened to?
A: “Sohag Chand bodoni dhoni nacho to dekhi” a bengali folk song being rendered par excellance by a “little wonder” Niharika
in the Grand Finale of Sa re ga ma pa lil champs @ Zee Bangla.
Q: Where did you live in 1987?
A: Kolkata where else…
Q: Are you jealous of anyone?
A: Hmmm…
Q: Is anyone jealous of you?
A: Actually its a long list can’t fit in here 😉
Q: Name three things that you have on you at all times?
A: All times does that include time at bathroom ?
Q: What’s your favorite town/city?
A: Whoever’s following this blog for sometime know it ….Kolkata ….Sorry Bangloreans couldn’t name it
Q: When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper and mailed it?
A: Sometime back when I applied for my first job those days mail meant paper mail….come on not a very long time back.
Q: Can you change the oil on a car?
A: I am yet to own a car !!! Save Earth Friends I am a responsible citizen !!!
Q: Your first love/big crush: what is the last thing you heard about him/her?
A: Baju wali larki from my locality (para) … No idea since they shifted away a long time back…
Q: Does anything hurt on your body right now?
A: My right hand….. not due to excessive computer punching but due to inspired Table Tennis games 3 hrs non-stop after a
long time.
Q: What is your current desktop picture?
A: Birds and Bees a nature wallpaper 😉
Q: Have you been burnt by love?
A: Never knew love burns….
This ones done. Ok I have another one from Shilpa which is coming soon….Don’t go anywhere …will be back after the break.

Yes I have been tagged again by none other than Roshmi so here is the tag

Q: When you looked at yourself in the mirror today, what was the first thing you thought?

A: You look great dude anyway!!! don’t need check the mirror so often ……..

Q: How much cash do you have in your wallet right now?

A: 1 100 note and about 300 in form of Ten and Twenty rupees notes…& lots of chillar(coins) need to fool the pocketmaars with a fat purse… as for total amount I think all of are good in maths …

Q: What’s a word that rhymes with DOOR?

A: Floor, pore, lore, tore, four, more hindi words jor, shor, mor(don’t know allowed or not) also another english word came to my mind but can’t publish as this is “clean” blog its starts with W….

Q: What is your favorite ring tone on your phone?

A: Right now Nokia Tune…as others can’t be heard aloud but earlier it used be Bruce Springsteen “Dancing in the Dark”

Q: Who is the 4th person on your missed call list on your cell phone?

A: God !!! What !!! If Call center guys can get a call from God(and the writer expected people to believe it) and being a part of the sister industry why not me ?

Q: What are you wearing right now?

A: My shorts!!!! well I am at home in front of my computer on comparatively hot evening what else do you expect.

Q: Do you label yourself?

A: No I don’t think so.

Q: Name the brand of the shoes you currently own?

A: Lancer. No Mithsubisi has not diversified but a local brand as none of the “reputed” brands last more than 6 mths thanks to my feet and Bangalore roads so picked up this one and its going strong even after a year.

Q: Bright or Dark Room?

A: Bright during the day but It should be dark if its my bedroom at night and I am with …… (who else ‘my dreams’ for which I don’t need lights )

Q: What do you think about the person who took this survey before you?

A: A very humorous person who was 2nd runner-up in the Original Humour blog contest at indiblogger.in out of 74 contestants.

Q: What does your watch look like?

A: Right now my watch’s out of battery so managing with cellphone clock but its a golden color titan with golden color band(its only golden color!!! Mind it).

Q: What were you doing at midnight last night?

A: Saturday midnight what should I have been doing !!! keep guessing I am not giving that one out…

Q: What did your last text message you received on your cell say?

A: Ok its a message from Shaadi.com offering me a life partner @ 20% discount(Monsoon offer !!!)

Q: What’s a word that you say a lot?

A: Its words “I mean”.

Q: Who told you he/she loved you last? (Please exclude spouse, family, children)

A: My Boss !!! BTW he doesn’t read this blog and appraisals are a long way so …..(I mean he’s great guy)

Q: Last furry thing you touched?

A: Teddy of my friends daughter yesterday.

Q: Favorite age you have been so far?

A: Yet to cross that age!

Q: What was the last thing you said to someone?

A: Hum hain Rahi pyar ke phir milenge chalte chalte 🙂 🙂 🙂

Q: The last song you listened to?

A: “Sohag Chand bodoni dhoni nacho to dekhi” a bengali folk song being rendered par excellance by a “little wonder” Niharika in the Grand Finale of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa lil champs @ Zee Bangla.

Q: Where did you live in 1987?

A: Kolkata where else…(1986-2006)

Q: Are you jealous of anyone?

A: Hmmm…

Q: Is anyone jealous of you?

A: Actually its a long list can’t fit in here 😉

Q: Name three things that you have on you at all times?

A: All times does that include time at bathroom ?

Q: What’s your favorite town/city?

A: Whoever’s following this blog for sometime know it ….Kolkata ….Sorry Bangloreans couldn’t name it.

Q: When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper and mailed it?

A: Sometime back when I applied for my first job those days mail meant paper mail….come on not a very long time back.

Q: Can you change the oil on a car?

A: I am yet to own a car !!! Save Earth Friends I am a responsible citizen !!!

Q: Your first love/big crush: what is the last thing you heard about him/her?

A: Baju wali larki from my locality (para) … No idea since they shifted away a long time back…

Q: Does anything hurt on your body right now?

A: My right hand….. not due to excessive computer punching but due to inspired Table Tennis games 3 hrs non-stop after a long time.

Q: What is your current desktop picture?

A: Birds and Bees a nature wallpaper 😉

Q: Have you been burnt by love?

A: Never knew love burns….

This ones done. Ok I have another one from Shilpa which is coming soon….Don’t go anywhere …will be back that one. Now about passing on the tag, its open for all please do it and tag me back :D.

